Stephen K Amos returns to Australia for a massive three month national tour

Fresh from touring the UK, the maestro of feel-good comedy returns to Australia next month. Stephen’s show The Laughter Master will bring hilarious tales and stories of finding laughter in this crazy world we inhabit. Is it all just doom and gloom in the headlines?

Establishing himself as a household name in Australia over the last decade, Stephen K Amos has charmed and entertained audiences all over the world with his natural, assured delivery and his honest, original material.  Amos is filled with an almost child-like joy and exuberance and can find the funny in some of the most unexpected places.

He has eased his way onto our TV screens with a multitude of credits both in the UK and Australia; including Live At The Apollo, Chasers Media Circus and Mock The Week.

Stephen K Amos The Laughter Master National Tour Dates

Adelaide Fringe // Fri 19 Feb – Sun 13 Mar 2016
The Arts Theatre, Angas St
www.adelaidefringe.com.au

Canberra Comedy Festival // Fri 18 & Sat 19 Mar 2016
Canberra Theatre Centre, Playhouse
canberracomedyfestival.com.au

Melbourne Comedy Festival // Thurs 24 March – Sun 10 April 2016
Athenaeum Theatre, Collins St
comedyfestival.com.au

Melbourne Comedy Festival:
Stephen K Amos Talk Show // Sun 3rd & Sun 10 April 2016
Supper Room, Melbourne Town Hall
comedyfestival.com.au

Bernie Arts & Function Centre // Thurs 14 April 2016
www.burniearts.net/Whats-On/Performances/Stephen-K-Amos

Devonport Entertainment & Convention Centre // Friday 15 April 2016
www.decc.net.au

Launceston  Country Club Tasmania // Sat 16 April 2016
www.countryclubtasmania.com.au/entertainment-en.html

Hobart – Wrest Point Entertainment Centre // Sun 17 April 2016
www.wrestpoint.com.au/entertainment/shows-en.html

Perth Comedy Festival // Thurs 28, Fri 29, Sat 30 April &  Sun 1 May 2016
His Majestys Theatre
http://perthcomedyfestival.com

Sydney Comedy Festival // Fri 6 May 2016
Enmore Theatre, Enmore
sydneycomedyfest.com.au

Sat 7 May 2016
The Concourse, Chatswood
sydneycomedyfest.com.au