Book Review: Australia’s #1 Psychic Detective Debbie Malone’s Clues from Beyond

Debbie Malone experienced six near death experiences in 1992, and from this her life changed. She could see dead people. Initially she was fearful of the visions she was witnessing till she began to embrace her spiritual awakening to try and help the spirits by investigating their murders or help find their missing bodies in the real world. Debbie states she does not solve cases, she is a resource that picks up information that may provide new lines of enquiry of an unsolved crime.... Read More | Share it now!

Book Review: Badge Boot Button by Craig Wilcox tells the story of Australia through the uniforms we wear

“Uniforms conceal and uniforms reveal. They wrap the bodies of millions of Australians every day, deflecting sun and rain, insulating against heat and cold, making feet more mobile, camouflaging thighs and chests that would be distracting to display openly and correcting our all-too-human anatomy by lengthening legs, broadening shoulders and masking disappointing hairlines!”... Read More | Share it now!

Book Review: Cut by Marc Raabe is a page turner of a thriller for fans of Stieg Larsson and Val McDermid

Cut, the new book from Marc Raabe, starts with Gabriel, an eleven year old boy, discovering a secretive and disturbing crime that happened in the family home, before both his parents are killed. Then the story moves forward 29 years later and we learn where Gabriel is now, what happened to his little brother and just how what happened that night has followed him, and why after so many years someone is pursuing him with messages telling that they know what Gabriel had seen and what he’d done that night.... Read More | Share it now!